fbpx
Connect with us

Tech

‘Andor’ Release Schedule: When Will Episode 8 Come to Disney Plus?

Published

on

‘Andor’ Release Schedule: When Will Episode 8 Come to Disney Plus?

Star Wars’ galaxy far, far away is ever-expanding on Disney Plus The newest series hit the streaming service is Andor, an excellent prequel story that occurs five years before the events of Rogue One.

Seven of the 12 episodes are available now, and we’ll get one episode each Wednesday until Nov.  23. 

Diego Luna returns as Cassian Andor, who plays a vital role as a spy in the early days of the Rebel Alliance against the totalitarian Galactic Empire. You can also stream composer Nicholas Britell’s moody soundtrack for the early episodes.

Andor episode release dates and times

Here’s the full schedule for Andor on Disney Plus, as confirmed by the official Star Wars Twitter account. New episodes generally drop at midnight PT (3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT/5 p.m. AEST).

Is there a trailer?

Lucasfilm gave us several trailers ahead of the show’s release, with the latest coming at parent company Disney’s D23 Expo in early September. You can also check out a 9-minute preview (mostly scenes from episode 3) in Disney Plus.

Will Andor get a second season?

It sure will. Creator Tony Gilroy confirmed at May’s Star Wars Celebration Anaheim that the show will return for a 12-episode second season that leads directly into Rogue One. It’s unclear when season 2 will air, but it’ll probably hit Disney Plus in 2023 or 2024. Expect to hear more at Star Wars Celebration Europe next April.

2022’s Best TV Shows You Can’t Miss on Netflix, HBO, Disney Plus and More


See all photos

Movies Coming in 2022 From Marvel, Netflix, DC and More


See all photos

Go to Source

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Tech

Best Chromebook deals: Top picks from budget to midrange and more

Published

on

Best Chromebook deals: Top picks from budget to midrange and more

Chromebooks floating in air

Unsplash

, Assistant Editor

Sam Singleton is a tech editor located in Japan. At PCWorld, he covers productivity software, laptops, and a wide gamut of consumer-grade hardware and software.

Go to Source

Continue Reading

Tech

Order by December 8 to get this Microsoft Surface Pro in time for Christmas

Published

on

Order by December 8 to get this Microsoft Surface Pro in time for Christmas

Microsoft Surface Pro 5

StackCommerce

Go to Source

Continue Reading

Tech

The best VPN for streaming Netflix

Published

on

The best VPN for streaming Netflix

Go to Source

Continue Reading
Home | Latest News | Tech | ‘Andor’ Release Schedule: When Will Episode 8 Come to Disney Plus?
a

Market

Trending